Grace And Frankie Season 7 Part 2

With Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2, the final season starring one of Netflix’s best duos is tragically coming to a close, and we have everything you need to know.

We confirm the Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 release date and time, as well as the episode count for the last season and a cast list for Season 7.

Grace and Frankie, a Netflix comedy created by Marta Kauffman and Howard J. Morris, stars Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin as the eponymous characters Grace Hanson and Frankie Bergstein, who meet after their husbands profess their love for one other and marry.

Grace And Frankie Season 7 Part 2 – Release Date And Time

Grace and Frankie Season 7 Part 2 is set to premiere on Netflix on Friday, April 29, 2022.

Part 2 will arrive on the platform at 12 a.m. PT and will be released at the same time everywhere across the world, resulting in the following schedule:

  • 12 AM PT – Eastern US
  • 3 AM ET – Pacific US
  • 8 AM BST – UK
  • 9 AM CEST – Europe
  • 12:30 PM IST – India
  • 5 PM AEST – Australia

Grace and Frankie Season 7 premiered in August 2021 with the first four episodes, and viewers had to wait over nine months for the rest of the last season.

Also Read: Pretty Little Liars Original Sin: Premiere Date, Cast, And Everything You Need to Know!

Part 2 will consist of 12 episodes and will be the last season of the show. All episodes will be available on Netflix at the same time.

Summary of Grace And Frankie part 2

Grace and Frankie is about an unusual friendship between two women who have known each other for decades but never really loved each other.

They start a business together, which has its ups and downs. Series 7 begins with Grace and Frankie’s ex-husbands Robert and Sol (their ex-husbands) moving in with them, leaving all four of them living together.

“Grace and Frankie’s lives were flipped upside down seven years ago when their longtime spouses left them for… each other. Grace and Frankie established an odd and unshakable relationship as they faced uncertain futures head-on and hand-in-hand as sparring partners and partners-in-crime.

They’ve laughed, sobbed, done shrooms, and twice-over become successful businesses. Grace and Frankie continue to show themselves, their families, and their fans what it means to live life to the fullest, boldly and unashamedly, after a record-breaking 94 episodes.

Grace And Frankie Season 7 Part 2 - Release Date And Time Confirmed!

Let’s toast to seven seasons of laughs, tears, mood-lifters, and positive vibrations. F**k it, as Grace and Frankie would say. This may be the end of their story, but it’s only the beginning.”

Also Read: Mad Men Cast – Everything You Need To Know!

Cast of Grace And Frankie Season 7 Part 2

Fans of the Netflix comedy will be pleased to see a number of famous stars return for the series’ final episode.

  • Jane Fonda – Grace Hanson
  • Lily Tomlin – Frankie Bergstein
  • Martin Sheen – Robert Hanson
  • Sam Waterston – Sol Bergstei
  • Baron Vaughn – Nwabudike Bergstein
  • Ethan Embry – Coyote Bergstein
  • Lindsey Kraft – Allison Giampietro-Smikowitz
  • Brooklyn Decker – Mallory Hanson
  • June Diane Raphael – Brianna Hanson
  • Peter Cambor – Barry
  • Christine Woods – Jessica
  • Tim Bagley – Peter
  • Peter Gallagher – Nick Skolka

By Stephanie Scott

Stephanie Scott is an award-winning journalist and momma to Debbe Scott. She is passionate about quality reporting and writing, as well as servicing women readers. She is most passionate about and likes to learn about new cultures as and when she can.  Stephanie, her daughter, and her husband, Eric Scott, live in New York City.