Shooting Stars Episode 3 - Release Date And Other Details!

Shooting Stars, the next tvN K-drama starring Lee Sung Kyung and Kim Young Dae, premiering its third episode on April 29th. Here’s all you need to know about Episode 3’s release date, preview, and where you can watch it.

Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-homecoming joo’s K-drama Shooting Stars earned a warm welcome from fans who had missed her tumultuous parts.

Shooting Stars, another another enemy-to-lover cliche with a small twist, has already sparked great expectations after just two episodes have been published. The drama currently has an 8.3 rating on My Drama List and a 9.1 rating on Rakuten Viki, a streaming service.

Shooting Stars Episode 3: Release date and time

On April 29th, at 10.40 PM KST/ 9.40 AM ET, tvN is going to air the third episode of Shooting Stars. Shortly after, the drama will be available on Rakuten Viki. Check out the tvN airtime schedule for the rest of the world.

Shooting Stars Episode 3 - Release Date And Other Details!
  • Pacific Time: 6.40 AM PT, April 29
  • Central Time: 8.40 AM CT, April 29
  • Eastern Time: 9.40 AM ET, April 29
  • British Time: 2.40 PM BST, April 29
  • European Time: 3.40 PM CEST, April 29
  • Indian Time: 7.10 PM IST, April 29
  • Philippine Time: 9.40 PHT in the Philippines, April 29
  • Japan Time: 10.40 PM JST, April 29
  • Australian Time: 11.10 PM ACST, April 29
  • Singapore Time: 9.40 PM, April 29

Every Friday and Saturday at 10.40 PM KST/ 9.40 AM ET, tvN will broadcast Shooting Stars.

It will later be broadcast on Rakuten Viki, VIU, WeTV, and iQIYI.

Also Read: Slow Horses Season 2 Release Date, Cast, Plot – Complete Information

Shooting Stars Episode 3: Preview

The third episode of Shooting Stars will tell more about what happened in the past between Oh Han-byul, the chairman of Star Force Entertainment’s public relations department, and Gong Tae-sung, the ultimate hearthrob of South Korean entertainment.

After an old photo of Oh Han-byul and Gong Tae-sung makes its way onto the internet, the office coworkers will learn about their history, according to the preview for episode 3.

Tae-sung is still certain that Oh Han-byul is the one who sent him to Africa, and he is preparing his vengeance in every way he can.

But, as the two spar, will the old flame rekindle in the midst of their battles?

Trailer of Shooting Stars Episode 3

Cast of Shooting Stars

Lee Sung-kyung plays Oh Han-Byul, the head of Star Force Entertainment’s public relations department. Her character has excellent expressive abilities as well as exceptional crisis-response abilities. She also has a grasp on the sector and oversees a number of divisions, including public relations, crisis response, and communication.

Also Read: Made In Heaven Season 2 Release Date, Cast, Trailer – All You Need To Know

Kim Young-dae portrays Gong Tae-sung, a top star actor under contract with Star Force Entertainment. His sparkling smile, which resembles that of an angel, as well as his kind and upright demeanor, have made him popular with the people. Meanwhile, he’s a hothead when he’s not in front of the camera. The K-cast drama’s includes Yoon Jong Hoon, Kim Yoon Hye, Lee Jung Shin, and Park So Jin.

By Stephanie Scott

Stephanie Scott is an award-winning journalist and momma to Debbe Scott. She is passionate about quality reporting and writing, as well as servicing women readers. She is most passionate about and likes to learn about new cultures as and when she can.  Stephanie, her daughter, and her husband, Eric Scott, live in New York City.